OMAKASE was worldlive with GOLD CODE from 6-7pm and special guest, SAPPHO [NoFOMO/Bottom Forty/UGSF, Portland]  from 7-8pm!

Gold Code Tracklist [artist, title]

  1. Buffered Multiple, Ms Technology
  2. Asok, Toltec (Original Mix)
  3. Benjamin Damage, Parallax View
  4. Omar-S, Set It Out
  5. Baba Stiltz & Samo DJ, Denzil Adventure 1
  6. Cole Medina, Disco Daze
  7. Parkway Rhythm ft. Boyd Jarvis, Broad St. Pressure (Deep Pressure)
  8. Sfire, Sfire 2 (Jamie Paton Remix)
  9. Emily Breeze, Ego Death (Antoni Maiovvi Remix)
  10. International Music System, Nonline
  11. Russ Gabriel, Beer Token (Original Mix)
  12. Nyra, It’s Your Time
  13. Waffles, Uganda

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.