OMAKASE, episode 175a
Airdate: 11/25/2018

TRACKLISTING [# Artist Track Album]

  1. Looney Tunes, Another Place Another Time [club mix], Volume One
  2. D-Dance, Dirty Fingers, Trackwerk Blue 2
  3. The Attendants, Star Gazing, I.S.R. Classics
  4. Duplex, Isolator, Panorama Bar 07 | Part II
  5. Dorsi Plantar, Senorita Lolita, Odoru Tori
  6. Francois K, Mindspeak, FK-EP
  7. Mystic Bill, Aphrodite’s Garden, The Trackhead EP
  8. Doubt, Chaos Om Dream, Chaos Om Vision
  9. ATeeze, Atlanta Carbon, bootstrapping 1.1
  10. Eddie “Chill” Posadas & Cole Medina, Don’t Bite Our Styli, House Arrest 5
  11. Odessa, Private Disco Show, ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol.10
  12. Djamel Allam, Edit d’Algerie (Julian Horn), Oriental Discotheque
  13. Beard In Dust, Flowers, BAH0384
  14. Nyra, Music is the Way, Canoe 005
  15. Pier Rosier et Son Groupe Gazoline, Ba Nou Lan Min Ba Nou (Andi Hanley Edit) RK#13

OMAKASE, episode 175b
Airdate: 11/25/2018
DJ: PRAUS [leng/ night noise music, los angeles]
*comment for tracklisting*

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.