OMAKASE, episode 174a
Airdate: 11/18/2018

TRACKLISTING [# Artist Track Album]

  1. Jose James, Desire (Moodymann Remix), Desire & Love
  2. Francis Bebey, The Coffee Cola Song (Young Marco Remix), Sorry For The Late Reply
  3. International Music System, Run away (Fakenham edit), Edits Vol. 1
  4. Eris Drew, Trans Love Vibration (Eris Goes To Church), Devotion EP
  5. Alienata, Memory, Devotion EP
  6. Mitchell Goor, Mathernessedijk, Paling Trax 3
  7. Nyra, Take My Hand, Canoe 006 
  8. Bawrut, Tano, Rumba EP
  9. Noface/ Nyra, Young Larry, CANOE 002 
  10. Dreams, Off The Grid, Off The Grid
  11. Andi Hanley Edits, Sylvia, Rong Promo Only #10
  12. I-Robots, Streets Of Dongguan, We Are Opilec…! Vol. II
  13. Nyra, Galaxxy Haze, CANOE004
  14. Rico Casazza, Gingerino, From The Dark Volume 1

OMAKASE, episode 174b
Airdate: 11/18/2018
DJ: DAVE AJU [circus company/ accidental, los angeles]
*comment for tracklisting*

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.