OMAKASE, episode 172a
Airdate: 11/04/2018

TRACKLISTING [# Artist Track Album]

  1. Nyra, Configure 8 (Tobias. Remix), Configure 8
  2. Yourhighness, Stratofortress (Samo DJ remix), Stratofortress
  3. Textasy, Breakbeat Lizard, Welcome To The Darkroom
  4. Point G & Traumer, Locoliente, Modulation Tropique EP
  5. Gesloten Cirkel, Charming, Untitled
  6. Moxx, Beevi, Risin’ Waves EP
  7. D’Marc Cantu, Zip Drive No Data, Nation Presents The Modern Electronic Element Series III
  8. Transphonic, Light Up, Plug In Bug Out, The Funk Flows Freestyle
  9. Betek, When Nothing Becomes Everything
  10. Peel MD, K-Maul, Juggernaut
  11. Secret Squirrel, Untitled, Secret Squirrels #3
  12. Bawrut, 1234 Ciquita, 1-2-3-4
  13. Adjowa, Red Leather, 8 Ball
  14. International Music System, An English ’93, International Music System
  15. Chemistry, Unisex Gazeebo, Essentials
  16. Gabe Gurnsey, You Can, Physical
  17. Buffered Multiple, Drop It, Buffer 03
  18. The Revolving Eyes, Naked Run, Naked Run

OMAKASE, episode 172b
Airdate: 11/04/2018
DJ: THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN [monty, orange county]
*comment for tracklisting*

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.