OMAKASE, episode 169a
Airdate: 10/14/2018

TRACKLISTING [# Artist Track Album]

  1. The Dynamic Guv’nors Present: Jazzy Jason, M.U.S.I.C.  (Use It)  (Freestyle Bonus Beats), M.U.S.I.C.
  2. The Dynamic Guv’nors Present: Jazzy Jason, M.U.S.I.C.  (Use It) ,M.U.S.I.C.
  3. Beard In Dust, Can’t Get Enough, Cut Me Gently EP
  4. Fit of Body, Antonio Girl, Healthcare EP
  5. Sputnik, Bhangraman, That’s A Steal ! #3
  6. Ufordia, Bindi (Peter Power Edit), Ufordian Edits
  7. Bell-Towers, My Love, Büro-Hahn Edits
  8. Atjazz, Joystick (Rhythm Plate’s Joypad Mix), Joystick
  9. Alexi Delano, Magnetic Lush (Tadeo Remix), Magnetic Lush
  10. unknown, 110 acid chugger
  11. Modern English, Life In The Gladhouse (D.I.T.S. ‘Disco 1916’ Edit), Disco Exotique Vol.3
  12. DJ Rocca & Chris Massey, Drug Chug (Craig Bratley Mix), Drug Chug
  13. Craig Bratley, Italo Love (Original Mix), The 99.9% EP
  14. e-N, The Horn Ride (Deep Dish Horny Beats), The Horn Ride
  15. Mutable Track 3 Mutable 02
  16. Nenad Marković, Weather, Kayto
  17. Angel Moraes, Heaven Knows (factory mix)

OMAKASE, episode 169b
Airdate: 10/14/2018
DJ: ALEX J [hasi le pheeq, los angeles]
*comment for tracklisting*

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.