OMAKASE, episode 152a
Airdate: 06/10/2018
*TRACKLIST [artisit, title]*
1. Les Crocodiles, La Nuit des Tropiques (Acid Dub)
2. Open Spaces, Sunrise Paradise Garage
3. Leo Pol, Une Ile
4. Randomer, Bring
5. Oskarova Fobija, Mayan Spacecraft
6. Ben Sims, I Feel It Deep(Sandwell District Remix)
7. Dopamine Rider, 01 $ lfo
8. Radio Slave, The Revenge (Luca Lozano ‘How Bow Dis’ Remix)
9. Droop, Chicago
10. Dazzle Drums, Beat Banga
11. Ø [Phase], Perplexed
12. The Normal Boyz, 99% (DJ Normal 4 Slam Version)
13. Luca Lozano & Mr. Ho, Hot Trak
14. EOD, Phontron (030303 Mix
15. Evo, Din-Don
16. Anderson M, Hypnotic
17. Ricardo Garduno, Patience (Original Mix)
18. Komarken Electronics, The New World
19. Betek, Cav Cav
20. Alan Fitzpatrick, Up All Night

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.