YMTL expands our horizons with a drum & bass mix!

OMAKASE, episode 83a
Airdate: 1/29/2017

Kenji Kawai – Nightstalker [RCA]
Jack Ruby – Another World [Knowledge Records]
Architex – Blueprint (Alex Reece Remix) [Basement Records]
Undercover Agent – Oh Gosh! [Juice Records]
Rob D – Clubbed To Death (Totally Waxed Remix) [Mo Wax]
DJ Pulse – Let You In (Wax Doctor Remix) [Moving Shadow]
Deee-Lite – Call Me (Method One Remix) [Elektra]
Tomba – Pipers Revenge [Pufa Records]
The Source – Beat Down [Ruff ‘n’ Tuff Recordings]
B.L.I.M. – Their Culture [Emotif Recordings]
Janeret – Solstice [D.KO Recordings]
Eternal Bass – Deep Sensation [Volatile Recordings]
Adam F. – Whiplash [Lucky Spin Recordings]
4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse – Drowning In Her (Phantasy & Aphrodite Mix) [Tone Def Records]
Ress 93 – Blow Off Da Dust [Unreleased]
Kenji Kawai – Floating Museum [RCA]
D. Futers – Never Givin’ Up [Natural Sciences]
Icons – Time Undefined [Precious Materials]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.