OMAKASE, episode 80b
Air Date: 1/8/2017
*Tracklist [artist – title – label]*
1. DJ Divine, Get Into The Mix (Vocal), Westend
2. Timezone, Wildstyle (instrumental mix), Celluloid
3. Dreems & Jamie Blanco, Percussive Racing Cars (Moscoman Remix), Futureboogie
3. Maurice, Opening Melody, Torso Dance
4. Kenny Dixon Jr. , January, Soul City
5. Dr. Dunks, On Your Knees(Dr Dunks Edit), Disco Deviance
6. Mateo Murphy, Jack 2 Jack, Turbo
7. The Consumer, Looking For The Code, KONDI
8. Le Car, Warm Humans, Ersatz Audio
9. The Rattler Proxy, Death Machine(Antoni Maiovvi’s Nightstalking Remix), Lurid Music
10. Rutherford, Closure , KONDI
11. Q-Chip, Sense Experience, Bunker Records
12. Cabaret Voltaire, Seconds Too Late, Rough Trade
13. Sync 24, Reality Change, Solar One Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.