Had the show all to myself this week!
Part 1 of a 2 part mix:

OMAKASE, Episode 71a
Airdate: November 6, 2016
Tracklisting [artist, title]
1. Tevo Howard, Without Me, feat. Tracey Thorn (Marcus Worgull Vocal Dixon Edit)
2. Lapien, Searching
3. La Fleur, Orbit (Acid Mondays Remix)
4. Crash Course In Science, Jump Over Barrels (Charles Manier Remix)
5. Manoo, Kodjo
6. The Exaltics Meets Crotaphytus, Dipsosaurus Dorsalis
7. Aaron-Carl, Crucified (XDB Edit)
8. Radio Slave, I Don’t Need A Cure For This (Kenny Larkin Remix)
9. Vernon Felicity, Running Late
10. Abdulla Rashim & Axel Hallqvist, Mark (Claudio PRC Remix)
11. Powder, Spray
12. Cajmere, Dajae, Oliver $, We Can Make It
13. Split Secs, Rhummy (Compassion Crew Remix)
14. Nackt, Ford(feat. Cm-4 & Doc Sleep)
15. Cray76, Burning Inside (Earth Mix)
16. Raw District, Ladybird, Those Lies (Nacho Marco Acid Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.