This week’s mix dedicated to Jackie Peregrino…

Tracklist [Artist,Title]

1. A.C. Band, Good Feelings (Instrumental Version)
2. Dave Aju, Glendale Blvd Boogie
3. Nummer, Quiet Nights
4. Alan1, Sniff Them
5. Theo Parrish, Hambone Cappucino
6. Voice Of Africa, Afro Theme
7. Asphalt Jungle, Freakin’ Time (Re-Edit)
8. The Last Trip To Gandahar, Ooohh
9. Dawnn, Funky Thang
10. Mustang, Nebula
11. Dj Kaos, Punky Skit
12. Prince, Strange Relationship (1987 Shep Pettibone Club Mix) (2020 Remaster)
13. Sensation, Lovegirl
14. Autarkic, Asi Keta Ga
15. The Auditor, House Bass
16. Auto Sound City, Help Me Jack
17. Jamie Blanco, Acid Damage
18. Headman, It Rough (Remix By Chicken Lips)
19. Code 718, Equinox (Henrik Schwarz Rmx)
21. Peven Everett, Feelin Who You Are (Shelter Vocal)
22. The Backwoods, Breakthrough
23. Steve O’Sullivan, Warrior Dub (Cari Lekebusch Work Edit)
24. DJ Deep, Fluorescent
25. Shawn Rudiman, Fighting The Flow
26. Mr. G, Time
27. Sean Deason, Rythm Mode
28. Bas Mooy, Pyro
29. Alix Perez, Moving On (feat. Liam Bailey)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.