I recorded this mix last Thursday while there was still a bit of uncertainty about the presidential election here in the US. Writing this on Sunday, I’m happy that my gamble paid off and ended this set with on an up note with the Danny Krivit edit of Voyage, “Lady America”.

Looking forward to brighter days…

Tracklist [Artist,Title]

1. KX9000, AceOfSweets
2. Split Secs, The Klink
3. Exhausted Modern, Seagulls In A Harbour
4. Betonkust & Palmbomen II, Suite 100
5. Kompleks, Bolji Zivot
6. Spaventi Ma, Best Regards
7. Cousin Cockroach, The Complex Mind of Big Foot
8. Millos Kaiser, Robô Dançante (Edit)
9. Dave Aju, Bird’s Eye (Look Up Dub)
10. Carolain Luf, Astral Plane
11. Georges, Downed
12. Takaya, Move On
13. Kito Jempere, Balduin Baas as Conductor
14. The Ron Allen Sound Experience, Get On Up (Groovy Disco Mix)
15. Code 718, Equinox (Heavenly Club Mix)
16. Mr. G, House Attack
17. Heath brunner, Senses
18. Earth Boys, On a Limb
19. Shawn Rudiman, Midwest Water
20. Jack District & Marc-lo, It’s So Easy
21. Sean Deason, Love Alarm (Mix 2)
22. Blue Hour, Front (D.Dan Remix)
23. Matt Thibideau, Time Stands (Original Mix)
24. Psychedelic Budz, Faerie Stomp (Enchanted Mix)
25. Fresh & Low, No Going Back
26. A Sagittariun, Interzone
27. Voyage, Lady America (Danny Krivit Edit)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.