Tracklist [Artist,Title, Album]

1. Dodô Da Bahia & As Virgens De Porto Seguro, Africamerica
2. Lovebirds, The Path 2011
3. DJ Slyngshot, Untitled A1
4. Evano, Zanoni (Audio Guardian)
5. Rhythm Mode:D, Can You Feel It (Reach to the Top)
6. Unknown Artist, Clock
7. Dazion, Blood Moon
8. Jimmy Edgar, hot, raw, sex
9. Parts 1 & 2, Club Breaker
10. Saint Etienne, Only love can break your heart (Richard X extended remix)
12. M-D-Emm, Get Busy (It’s Partytime!) (Cl
13. Tavish, G & C SPACE BREAK (Tavish DJ edit)
14. Exhausted Modern, Very Fake News
15. Purple Key, Activate (Ned Rush Glap RMX)
16. Function, Be (Feat Robert Owens)
17. Silent Servant, Untitled
18. Damon Wild, Avion (A Paul Remix)
19. Patricia, Heavy Merge
20. Type-303, What is the Time?
21. Gosub, The Runner
22. Hertz Collision, Sphere
23. RITMOS, Words Of Fire – Nomadico’s Dub Techno Remix
24. NX1, OE02
25. The Advent, Bad Boy (Planetary Assault Systems Remix)
26. Steve Parker, Wave Pulse (Original Mix)
27. Ole Mic Odd, Acid Turbo
28. Chase Smith, Muzyka Kompjuter
29. Unpin, Itchy & Scratchy
30. The Exaltics, I.M.O.E.H.
31. Pilgrims Of The Mind, Airplane (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.