Support Black Lives Matter

This show is dedicated to the memory of Delfin Delaisla and Ruth Bader-Ginsburg.

Tracklist [Artist,Title, Album]

1. Byron The Aquarius, Dr. Who Dat
2. KUMP, Eurostox
3. EXPERIMENT ZERO, Fake Production
4. CVBox, Counterflow
5. Zaq, Body Waves
6. Colonel Abrams, music is the answer (vocal)
7. Alessandro Adriani & Cosimo Damiano, Flashblind
8. TV.OUT, Live In Beit Shemesh
9. Villa Box, Break De Rua (Versão Longa)
10. The Moody Boys, Funky Zulu (You’re So Fresh) (Original Mix)
11. Gary Gritness, Sing Sing
12. Phil Disco, Jazz Man (Original Mix)
13. Pascal, Shamizen
14. The Checkup, I’m Burning
15. Blue Hour, Introspective II (VC-118A Remix)
16. Exhausted Modern, Lajya, Sukha, Raga
17. Blawan, Immulsion (That Kind Of Kink Mix)
18. Damon Wild, Space Time
19. Blue Hour, Meridian (Truncate Remix)
20. Non Reversible, Confusional State
21. Rhomb, Rebus
22. Amelie Lens, Higher (Fjaak Remix)
23. Hattori Hanzo, Sword 1
24. Soulade, If You Need Me
25. Driss Bennis pres. OCB, Physics (Video Game Version)
26. Blue Hour, Introspective III (Jereon Search Remix)
27. Cyan85, Computor Punk
28. Heath Brunner, Movie
29. Leghau, Extraction
30. Barakat, Alcanzar (Original Mix)
31. Knekelhuis, Central System
32. Paul St. Hilaire, Redeem (Version)
33. Julixo, Knowledge (Original Mix)
34. Ben Sims & Kirk Degiorgio, Metal Works
35. BOOF, D To The A Train

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.