200th episode of OMAKASE! Thanks to everyone for the continued support, to another 200!!

Tracklist [Artist, Title]

  1. Kosh, In A Maze (Electro Edit)
  2. Lionrock, Packet Of Piece (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
  3. Look Like, Garden Of Eden
  4. Gamma Intel, Post Factum
  5. Field Of Dreams, Track 2
  6. Jordan, Don’t Go
  7. Dave Aju, Aubergine Dream
  8. Agonis, Spacejam
  9. Tiger & Woods, Kelly McGillis
  10. Nummer, 303 Of Life
  11. Moodyman, I Can’t Kick this Feeling When Hits (SENSURREAL Remix)
  12. Vanity Press, Elm Bully
  13. Dave Aju, Wish You Well
  14. Field Of Dreams, Losing My Soul
  15. Vanity Press, Highline Amber
  16. Valentino Mora, Elevate (Len Faki Deepspace Mix)
  17. Barotti, She Once Knew (Massimiliano Pagliara Remix)
  18. Gamma Intel, Without Reason
  19. Agonis, Maschinenlogik
  20. Fashion, Streetplayer Mechanik
  21. Zoohtee, Untitled
  22. Jordan, The Block
  23. Paradox, Jailbreak Beats
  24. Lil Louis, French Kiss (Short But Sweet Radio Vocal Mix)
  25. Jamal, One Point Zero
  26. OCB, Aquaquest

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.