OMAKASE Mixshow #4A

Air Date: July 6, 2015
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Cari Lekebusch, Behold, The Architect, Truesoul
  2. SidWho, Violet Run (Jamie Paton Edit), Vote Bowie For President 12”, The Walls Have Ears
  3. Lee Brinx, Over You, Lower East
  4. This Cat Otis, Revolution, Burn It, Cat Trax
  5. Trickfinger, Phurip, Trickfinger, Acid Test
  6. Boot&Tax, Acido, Optimo Trax
  7. Daniel Avery, Naive Response, Phantasy Sound
  8. KZA, Mechanique, Le Troublant Acid, Endless Flight
  9. Lokier, Hel’s Reaction, Gatemasters, HAKT Recordings
  10. Sidwho, Pay For Love [Jamie Paton Acid Mix), Pay For Love, Future Classic
  11. Foolish & Sly, Come A Little Closer, Cynic
  12. Montana Sextet, Who Needs Friends [GC encryption], Cousin Oliver Edits, Sheya Records
  13. Velvit, Be So Cruel, Be So Cruel, 17 Steps
  14. Orphx, Vanishing Point. Boundary Conditions, Sonic Groove

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.