OMAKASE, Episode: 44
Recorded February 13, 2016, Vinyl Dreams, San Francisco

Tracklist [Artist-Title-Label]

  1. Yello – I.T. Splash [Ralph Records]
  2. Young Marble Giants – Brand New Life [Rough Trade]
  3. Once and Future Band – Destroy Me [Mouth]
  4. Avalanches – Since I Left You [Modular]
  5. Love – Little Red Book [RCA]
  6. Naked Lights – Trepanning [Castleface]
  7. Talking Heads – Crosseyed and Painless [Sire]
  8. Cerrone – Je Suis Music [Cotillion]
  9. The Black Madonna – A Jealous Heart Never Rests [Argot]
  10. Goldfrapp – Slide In (DFA Remix Inst) [DFA]
  11. Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together (LIVE VERSION) [Glades]
  12. Bohannon – East Coast Groove [EMI]Kamasi Washington – Final Thought [Brainfeeder]


2 thoughts on “OMAKASE #44A, NACKT

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.