Air Date: February 27, 2016
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Octo Octa, When Home, Requiem For The Body, Stay Underground It Pays
  2. Clap Rules, Eterno, Italian Dance Wave Numero Uno, Slow Motion Records
  3. Fovus Lour, Pieces (Dave Aju Remix), Pieces, Touch Of Class
  4. Iñigo Vontier, Furia (Split Secs Remix), Furia, Twin Turbo
  5. X-Men, X-Cid, Unknown’s House, Techno Kut Records
  6. Francisco & Cosmo, Juno Beat, Italian Dance Wave – Disco Due, Slow Motion Records
  7. Gesloten Cirkel, Chasing Away The Night, Untitled, Murder Capital
  8. Tikkle, Give Into Our Rhythm, Tikkle, House Jam Records
  9. Turntable Orchestra, You’re Gonna Miss Me (the simple bass edit), You’re Gonna Miss Me [Bush II Bush Remixes, Cayenne Recordings
  10. Simple Symmetry, Doesn’t Really Matter, The Saint Petersburg Disco Spin Club, Glenview Records Inc.
  11. thatmanmonkz, Turn It Out [Dave Aju Rub_test 1], Columbusing, Delusions of Grandeur
  12. Borrowed Identity, Tell Me Why, The Contrast, LPH WHITE
  13. T & P, Shoot The Freak, SHoot The Freak, Beats in Space Records
  14. Lidell Townswell, Neu,Neu Acapella [Gold Code decryption], unreleased
  15. Paris Brightledge & Marlon Hoffstadt, Smile (Kris Wadsworth Venus Rx Remix), Smile, Retrograde
  16. Fred Palakon, I’m Up Here, I’m Up Here, Strobelight Honey

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.