Air Date: January 30, 2016
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Sound Chasers, Automatic Push Buttons, Telex Magick, Marguerita Recordings
  2. Front 242, Take One (RadicalG Remix), Alfa Matrix
  3. Dude Energy, Renee Running, Dude Energy, Animals Dancing
  4. Truncate & Jimmy, Submission (Jimmy rework), Submission, Ultramajic
  5. Elek-Fun, 20$, You Know What, Bonzai Basics
  6. JR From Dallas, Acid Ghetto Street (Bart Ricardo Remix), Slow City Groove, Gourmand Music Recordings
  7. Island & Holiday, Living, In The Summertime, Five
  8. Fort Romeau, Cloche (Tuff City Kids Disco Mix), Frankfurt Versions, Spectral Sound
  9. Hoshina Anniversary, Tough, Tough, Boysnoize Records
  10. Tevo Howard, Energia Enlightenment (Traxx Re-Creation), The Modern Electronic Element Serie 2, Nation
  11. Kim Ann Foxman, Open The House (Eli’s DJ Tool Mix), Open The House, Firehouse
  12. Mitzi, India (Lipelis & Simple Symmetry Remix), India Remixes, Future Classic
  13. Coober Pedy University Band – Universal Riddim Take 4
  14. Marvin & Guy – Canción (Para Ti)
  15. DJ Sotofett meets Abu Sayah – Houran (Percussion Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.