Air Date: January 30, 2016
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Floppy Disco

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Clara Mondshine, Die Drachentrommler (Dragon Drummers), Luna Africana
  2.  Michael Bundt, The March Of The Martians, Electri City
  3.  Claude Larson, Savannah, Environment
  4.  Achab, White Summer Lights, Delicado
  5.  Grotto, Bad City Girl, Lagos Disco Inferno
  6.  Tony Ben Feghaly, Angela Dentro, Angela Dentro / Ragazza Madre
  7.  R.E.M., Computer Communication, Computer Communication
  8.  Kiss Mich, Disco Woopy, Disco Woopy / Age
  9.  New Paradise, Streets Beat, This World Today Is A Mess
  10.  Christian Poulet, A Vos Marques (Instrumental Version), Musicalement Vôtre
  11.  Denny Crockett & Ike Egan, Retour sur Terre, Ulysse 31
  12.  Thunder, Speed Cross, Speed Cross
  13.  Tomstones, Paura, Maledentro / Paura
  14.  Algarnas Tradgard, Children Of Possibilities, Framtiden Är Ett Svävande Skepp, Förankrat I Forntiden
  15.  Zeus, Europium, Europium
  16.  Ananda Shankar, Night In The Forest, Sa-Re-Ga Machan
  17.  Eric Vann, Calm Mood, Bass Moods
  18.  Franco Delfino, Geastro, Astrattismo 3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.