Air Date: January 23, 2016
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code
Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Slugabed, Superphreak, Superphreak, Stuffrecords
  2. Tom Browne, Rockin’ Radio (Special Mix), Rockin’ Radio, Arista
  3. Onra, Come Closer (Kicks & Claps Edit), 1.0.8, Favorite Recordings
  4. Polytron, Electro Empire, Theme of Electro Empire, Electro empire
  5. Electricity, (Edwin Bautista Remix), Wicked Mix 49, Wicked Mix
  6. Galley, Forgive me girl (bonus beats), Forgive Me Girl, Marshall Law Records
  7. Matrix, Jam (It’s Time) (Vocal), Jam (It’s Time), Jam City Records
  8. X-Men, It’s More Fun To Sample, Revenge of The X-Men, Techno Kut Records
  9. 2000f & J Kamata, You Don’t Know What Love Is, You Don’t Know What Love Is, Hyperdub
  10. Macintosh Plus, – リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー, Floral Shop, Beer On The Rug
  11. Yung Bae, Satisfy, Bae, Self-Released
  12. Frenzzy, Funky Nights (instrumental version), Funky Nights, Philips
  13. Gemini, Ain’t no love (better than you), Rising, M&M Records

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.