OMAKASE_30A_Floppy Disco

Air Date: January 9, 2016
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Floppy Disco

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Robert Calvert, Ground Control To Pilot/Ejection, Captain Lockheed And The Starfighters
  2.  Claude Larson, Sandy Shore, Surroundings
  3.  Collage, Mets Neiude Vahel (Forest In Between The Maidens), Käokiri
  4.  Peter Hamilton Orchestra, Theme From The Deep, Destination Musicland
  5.  Roger Gravel Avec Flashback, Serenata, Un Habit En La Bémol
  6.  Christian Poulet, Fuligule, Evasion
  7.  Mother F, Welcome Aboard, Welcome Aboard
  8.  Wham!, Club Tropicana (Instrumental), Club Tropicana
  9.  Carlo Savina, Canaries, Grand Tour
  10.  Sam Spence Sound, Water World, Fantastic Sounds
  11.  Roger Gravel, Yul 220, Flashback
  12.  Björn J:Son Lindh, Boathouse Club, Bike Voyage II
  13.  Tom Mix Gang, Pisolo, Morena / Pisolo
  14.  Dealer, Star Dance, Buffalo Bill
  15.  Lalo Schifrin, Most Wanted Theme, Most Wanted Theme
  16.  Francis Rimbert – Jean-Pierre Savelli, Studio Campus, April Orchestra Présente – Duty Free, Vol. 45
  17.  I Vicini Di Casai, Mare Blu, Amore Nascosto / Mare Blu
  18.  Antonius Rex, Magic Sadness, Ralefun

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.