OMAKASE Mixshow #2B

Air Date: June 22, 2015
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Floppy Disco

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Quartz, Chaos, Cosmic Machine: A Voyage Across French Cosmic & Electronic Avantgarde (1970-1980)
  2. Kano, It’s A War (Promo LP Mix), Kano
  3. Delta 5, Mind Your Own Business    Mind Your Own Business
  4. J.M. Band, Computer Monkey (Instrumental Version), Computer Monkey
  5. Kirlian Camera, Communicate (Instrumental), Communicate
  6. Egyptian Lover, Computer Love (Sweet Dreams), On the Nile
  7. Marie Moor, Pretty Day, Bippp – French Synth Wave 1979-85
  8. The Neon Judgement, The Fashion Party, TV Treated / The Fashion Party
  9. Yellow Magic Orchestra, Music Plans, BGM
  10. Junior Byron, Woman, Dance To The Music
  11. Conrad Schnitzler, Das Tier, Con 3
  12. Ministry, Effigy (I’m Not An), With Sympathy
  13. Cybotron, Cosmic Cars, Clear
  14. Futurisk, Lonely Streets (Chris Carter Mix), Lonely Streets Remixes
  15. Peter Baumann, Strangers In The Night, Strangers In The Night
  16. Ēbn-Ōzn, AEIOU Sometimes Y, AEIOU Sometimes Y
  17. Vivien Goldman, P.A. Dub, Dirty Washing EP

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.