OMAKASE Mixshow #2A

Air Date: June 22, 2015
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. The Black Madonna, Alright this Morning, Alright this Morning 12”, Home Taping Is Killing Music
  2. Carlos Nilmmns, Lune Eclaire,Lune Eclaire,4 Lux
  3. Joel Mull, Stockholm Summer Cruise, High Coast Highway, Jericho
  4. Borrowed Identity, Je T’Aime, Je T’Aime 12″, Legendary Sound Research
  5. Vanessa Daou, Surrender Yourself (DT’s Original Un-Edited Ballroom Mix), Daouhaus: The Classic Remixes,Twisted
  6. Sharif Laffery, Turn It Up Acid [Dub Not Dub], Turn It Up 12”, Discos Capablanca
  7. Arne Weinberg, polaryzed tribes (Kirk Degiorgio remix), Integrity Constraint Part 1, aDepth audio
  8. Marco Bernardi, Klinsfrar Melode,Klinsfrar Melode 12”, Creme Organization
  9. John Talabot, Matilda’s Dream,Matilda’s Dream 12”, Permanent Vacation
  10. Wincent Kunth, Trickle, MDR8 12”, Marcel Dettmann Records
  11. West Norwood Cassette Library, Get Lifted (Karenn Remix), Get Lifted 10”, WNCL Recordings
  12. Homewreckers, Not My Business (Dave Aju remix), Not My Business 12”, Circus Company

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.