OMAKASE Mixshow #24B

Air Date: November 28, 2015
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code x Floppy Disco

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Michael Bundt, This Beautiful Ray Gun, Neon
  2.  Enigma, Cave Man, Let’s Go Into Space…
  3.  Captain Mustard, Funky Burger, Funky Burger
  4.  Jamie 3:26, Bostich Time, Bostich Time / Acid Whump
  5.  Hercule, Sunday Morning Fever, Sunday Morning Fever
  6.  Ayisha, Space Man, Let’s Go Into Space…
  7.  Boytronic, Bryllyant (U.S Remix), You / Bryllyant
  8.  Patrick Cowley, Kickin’ In (Feat. Loverde), Kickin’ In
  9.  Video Club, Lost Time, Lost Time
  10.  Peter Moesser’s Music, High, Let’s Go Into Space…
  11.  The Warlord, I Shall Return, The Ultimate Warlord
  12.  Levon Vincent, Fear, NS-10 T. Rex Edition
  13.  La-4a, Invader (Alden Tyrell Remix), Invader / America Kid
  14.  Terrence Parker, Why After All This, Tribute to Ken Collier EP


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.