OMAKASE Mixshow #1B

Air Date: June 15, 2015
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code

Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Vincent Floyd, Your Eyes [instrumental], Your Eyes 12”, Dance Mania
  2. Critical Rhythm, Kemp Therapy, I’m In Love With You 12”, Nu Groove Records
  3. FCL, Let’s Go, Vocals For Everyone, We Play House Recordings
  4. Downtown Party Network, Days Like These [Instrumental], Eskimo Recording
  5. Bottin & Rodion, Shooting Star (Toomy’s Drivin’ Disco Remix), Shooting Star, Nang
  6. DJ Kaos* feat. Ange Da CostaKeep On Movin’ (Arttu Vocal Mix), liebe*detail spezial
  7. Gentry Ice, Utilize the Beat, Acido Amigo, Westside Records
  8. The Hacker, Mind Games, Musical Voyage, Tigersushi
  9. Tevo Howard, Yes You [Acid Mix], Dreamer’s Reason Cafe, Beautiful Granville Records
  10. Crazy P, Caught Up [Still Going Dub Mix], Caught Up / Never Gonna Reach Me – Remixes, 20:20 Vision
  11. The Off-Key Hat, This Is Not…, This Is Not… 12”, Dissident
  12. Alain Ho, Into A Deep [Hot Toddy Remix], Deep Into Your Love 12”, The Exquisite Pain Recordings
  13. Def Mike, Monday Morning [Jay West Remix], Monday Morning, Brown Eyed Boyz Records

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.