OMAKASE, Episode: 57b
Air Date: July 31, 2016
KUCI 88.9 FM in Irvine, CA
This week: an assortment of techno, house and ending with some breakbeat and modern funk:

TRACKLISTING [Artist, Title, Release, Label]

  1. Filip Tedesc, Psycho, Trivella, Black Brook
  2. Emmanuel, Entroterra, Installations, ARTS Collective
  3. Gemini, Don’t U Know, Untitled, Cajual Records
  4. The Nighttripper, Phuture (Robert Hood Remix), Phuture, Underground Liberation
  5. Neil Landstrumm, Energy Cash, Limited 20th Edition, Don’t
  6. DJ Rocca & Daniele Baldelli, Complotto Geometrico (Andrew Weatherall Remix), Podalirius Remixes, Vol. 1, Nang Records
  7. Aiken, Gathered, Looking Inward, Semantica Records
  8. EOD, Utrecht, Utrecht, 030303
  9. NX1, NX1 06 017, NX1 06, NX1
  10. Romansoff, Bundle Of Acid, Wrath of Zeus, Crème Organization
  11. Generation Aldi, Tanze Mit Mir (Northern Lite Remix), Tanze Mit Mir, Dekathlon Records
  12. DJ Deep, Stressed, Cuts Vol 2, Deeply Rooted House
  13. Kelton Prima & Hard Ton, The Rhythm (Death On The Balcony Mix), The Rhythm, Pizzico Nobel
  14. NX1, DR (Aiken Remix), DR, Digital Reflection
  15. Frak, Synthgök, Börft, Sex Tags Mania
  16. Futers, Mackin’, U Get Me, 777 Recordings
  17. HBNG, Exhale, Lace Up, Tanstaafl Planets
  18. XL Middleton + Eddy Funkster, Press Play (Featuring Zackey Force Funk), Mofunk
  19. Dexter, Junofest, Not The Only One, Rush Hour Recordings
  20. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie, 12 Minutes Of History, KVC-2, Karlovak Chrome
  21. Unknown Artist, Benga Benga 1, Benga Benga, Porridge Bullet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.