OmakaseShow46B_GOLD CODE

Steppin’ into the future with some unreleased cuts this week. Keep those promos coming! Plenty of old and new stuff you can get your hands on too. Thanks to all for the continued support-

Episode: 46b
DJ: Gold Code

TRACKLIST [artist, title, album, label]

  1. Caltrop, Good To See You [Gold Code Remix], Unreleased
  2. Faith In Bass, Blau Zwischen Grau (Caltrop Mix), Blau Zwishchen Grau, Nude Photo Music
  3. The Normalmen, Invasion 271, Dorko’s Antruum, Early Sounds Recordings
  4. City People, It’s All In A Groove 2001, When It Rains, It Pours, Rainy City Music
  5. Sex Judas, Big Sex Thing feat. Ricky (Original Mix), Big Sex Thing, Marketing Music
  6. Octo Octa, Times Two (Loose Version), Requiem For the Body, Stay Underground It Pays
  7. Jared Wilson, Detroit Tracks 75, Let Your Body Make Your Body, Dolly
  8. Ottomix, I’m In The Shadow (Daylight Version), I’m In the Shadow, Dance Street
  9. PJ Pooterhoots, Liebe Meine Disko!, Barf, Proptronix
  10. Moody F, Don’t Stop, Various Conscious, Conscious
  11. Joe R. Lewis, Just Hold Back, The Feelin’, Lost In Tracks, Target Records
  12. Wladimir M, Evil, As The Leaves Fall From The Trees, Eevo Lute Muzique
  13. Caserta, Ricky (Deep Mix), Ricky, Caserta
  14. Simon Weiss, Tele – Vision, 2:48, Voyage Direct Series
  15. Cherushii, Far Away so Close, Far Away So Close, 100% Silk
  16. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds, Red Right Hand (Red Axes And Niv Hadas Edit), Tour De Chile, I’m A Cliché
  17. Therarelowry, Mind Sherons, Takeover 2011, Takeover Recordings
  18. Nackt, Priority 1-6, Unreleased
  19. Jedi Knights, May The Funk Be With You, May the Funk Be With You, Clear
  20. Blue Soul, Hedonic Adaptation, Unreleased

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.