OMAKASE, episode 113b
Airdate: 8/27/2017
DJs: DENNIS SIMMS [Riders of the Plastic Groove]
*tracklist* [artist, title]

Djuma Soundsystem, Shades Of Gray, Hallo Halo – Madness – Hallo Halo Remix
Allies for Everyone, Kohra – Bite My Tongue – Kohra’s Dub Dreamwork
Alaia & Gallo, Kevin Haden – Who Is He? (feat. Kevin Haden)
Rene Amesz – Like It Deep – Original Mix
Andrea Oliva – Vermona – Original Mix
CamelPhat – Make ‘Em Dance – Original Mix
Friend Within, Kideko – Burnin’ Up
Milk & Sugar, Barbara Tucker, Mat.Joe – My Lovin – Mat.Joe Radio Edit
Natch! & Dothen – Supaman
Dennis Cruz – See Line – Wade Remix
Kuo Climax, Dennis Cruz – Tomorrow – Dennis Cruz Remix
The Fog, Chus & Ceballos – Been a Long Time – Mark Knight Remix
Dauwd – Jupiter George
The Acid – Ghost (Maya Jane Coles Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.