GOLD CODE, live on The Mason Show 12-7-2018

The Mason Show, 88.9, KUCI FM [Irvine]
Airdate: 12/07/2018

Tracklisting [#, Artist, Title]
1. Gary Bartz, Music Is My Sanctuary
2. Groove Riddim Feat. Nathaniel X Project, The Difference
3. Willie Graff, Second Sun
4. Macadam Mambo, Papy Papy (Roger Suchard Edit)
5. Willie Graff, Second Sun
6. The Trammps, Soul Searching Time (Members Only Check Out Cha Mind Edit)
7. Gabe Gurnsey, You Can (Extended Dub)
8. Joe Smooth, Promised Land (Club Mix)
9. Moxx, Re-B1tch Waves EP
10. Bam Bam, Animal Attraction (Dynamic Guvnors Remix)
11. Carl & Carol Jacobs, Jam Without Mercy
12. Beard In Dust, Grapevine (Lipelis Love the Stabs Remix), Cut Me Gently EP
13. Transphonic, Incidental Meditation, Club Tools
14. The Groupies, The Groupies Are Insane, The Groupies Are Insane EP
15. Andi Hanley Edits, Dream, Rong Promo Only #10
16. Benjamin Damage, Acid Bath
17. Jensen Interceptor & Assembler Code, F5, Natural Control
18. Asquith, The Conditioning Track (NYC Mix)
19. Pino D’Angio, Ma Quale Idea (Jamie Lewis Sex On The Beach Mix)
20. Almaty, Gennaro (Endian Remix)
21. Boogymann, Gimme Your Love
22. Nyra, Sisco Visco
23. Linkwood, Falling System
24. The Zebras, For Your Love
25. Carol Williams, have you for my love
26. Psychic Mirrors, Island Girl
27. Giulio DJ Edit, D’Algerie Now
28. Lil’ Mo’ Yin Yang, Reach (yin yang dub)
29. Nyra, save lite
30. Nyra, Resist Dance
31. Lenny Williams, Midnight Girl (Ron Hardy Edit)
32. Onra, Long Distance

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.