Tracklist [artist, title]

1. Sparque, Music Turns Me On [Tee Scott Inst.]
2. The Armed Gang, Sexy Night
3. Gwen Guthrie, It Should Have Been You (Larry Levan Mix)
4. Special Touch, This Party’s Just For You (12″ Extended Version)
5. Lakeside, Raid
6. Indeep, When Boys Talk (Instrumental)
7. Midway, Set It Out (Faze Action edit)
8. Mt Axel, Cobra (Original)
9. Galvanica, Nightlights in Japan (Remixed Dance Version)
10. Millos Kaiser, Carmen (Edit)
11. Gwen Guthrie, Padlock (Larry Levan Mix)
12. Samson & Delilah, I Can Feel Your Love Slippin’ Away (Frankie Rodriquez Cutting Away club mix)
13. M-D-Emm, Get Busy (Jim Hopkins Hot Tracks Tape Edit)
14. Man Friday, Love Honey, Love Heartache
15. Yazoo, State Farm (12 Inch Mix)
16. Soul II Soul, Fairplay
17. Tone Loc, Funky Beats
18. Mr. Pauli, Activate
19. Suzanne Kraft, Group Time Hate That
20. Coco, Steel & Lovebomb, You Can’t Stop The Grove (Jim Hopkins Twitch Remix Service Re-Edit))
21. Brendan M. Gillen & Derek Plaslaiko, The Groove Instrumental
22. Low Tape, A True Story Of Aced House
23. Denham Audio & Borai, In Love
24. Phil Asher, 9 Minutes of Fun (feat Mark De Clive-Lowe) (Original Mix)
25. Dawl, First High
26. Martyn And Om Unit, Shapes
27. IM KELLAR, Esclavo Castigado
28. DJ Deep, Tommy (Original Mix)
29. Deepak Sharma, Nightfall (Original Mix)
30. Phuture, Phuture Will Survive (Jim Hopkins Re-Edit)
31. Developer, Variations
32. Boris Werner, Dance of the Hump Back Whale

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.