OMAKASE Mixshow #16B

Air Date: October 3, 2015
KUCI 88.9 FM, Irvine, CA
DJ: Gold Code


Tracklist [Artist,Title,Release,Label]

  1. Roman Flugel, The Odd Lobster, Panorama Bar, Pt 1, Ostgut Ton
  2. Willow, Feel Me, Workshop 21, Workshop
  3. House Of Doors, Burmstar (Twin Mix), Starcave, Mood Hut
  4. The Amazing Bingo Band, Mars (Nitedog’s Lunar Lunch), Blackdisco Vol 1, Blackdisco
  5. Flayer, Wanna Get Back Your Love (Samo Dj edit), Under The Influence, Public Possession
  6. Dave Aju, Give It Dub [unreleased]
  7. Kepier, Lost Era (Craig Bratley edit), Magic Feet Sampler Vol 1, Magic Feet
  8. Carl & Carol Jacobs, Robot Jam (Nick The Record & Dan Tyler ReRub), Robot Jam, Emotional Rescue
  9. Cherrelle, I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On (Special Remix),  I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On (Special Remix), Tabu
  10. Claro intelecto, Tone, Peace of Mind, Ai Records
  11. Experimental Products, Glowing in the Dark, Short Circuit Records

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.