OmakaseShow49B_GOLD CODE

Episode: 49b
DJ: Gold Code

TRACKLIST [artist, title, album, label]

  1. October, That Placid Track (Ewan Pearson’s mr meek goes to offenbach remix), That Placid Track, Caravan Recordings
  2. The Almost People, Do That Dust, Killekill Megahits 10.2, KIllekill
  3. Dustin Zahn, Ascendant II, Ascendant, Enemy Records
  4. Rhythmic Theory, Endocrine Creatures, Decadence of Delay, Happy Skull
  5. Abdulla Rashim & Axel Hallqvist, Mark (Claudio PRC Remix), Sorunda Remixed, Semantica Records
  6. October & Borai, Necessary Force, Neccessary Force, Happy Skull
  7. Borrowed Identity, Red Acid Clouds, The Contrast, LPH WHITE
  8. 3 Amigos: Jellybean, Marlon D – Faith (3 Amigos Bonus Beatz), The Adventure Continues, Jellybean Soul
  9. Big Strick, State of Emergency, Detroit Heat, 7 Days Ent.
  10. Gesaffelstein, Variations, Variations, Turbo
  11. H&M, 88, Tranqilizer, Axis
  12. Remute, Hypnoconsole (Richard Bartz Remix), Hypnoconsole, Dekathlon Records
  13. Birth of Frequency, Fled, Never Kneel, Granulart Recordings
  14. Neil Landstrumm, Brutality, Limited 20th Edition, Don’t
  15. Haujobb, Little World (Cute Heels Remix), Let’s Drop Bombs, Basic Unit Recordings
  16. DJ Deep, NY Beat, Cuts, Deeply Rooted House
  17. Irregular Disco Workers, Viaggio Nel Corpo Umano, We Are Opilec…!, Opilec Recordings
  18. Cardopusher, Cult 91 (3 Am Mixx), Manipulator, Boysnoize Records
  19. Archivist, Pathfinder (Eric Cloutier Remix), Pathfinder, Blankstairs
  20. The Black Dog, Train By The Autobahn (Robert Hood’s DJ Remix), Detroit vs Sheffield, Soma Quality Recordings

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.